Home » Quin by Jim Coffey
Quin Jim Coffey

Quin

Jim Coffey

Published August 25th 2009
ISBN : 9781432744939
Paperback
428 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Comedic suspense in the tradition of Donald Westlake and Ross McDonaldWhen P.I. Quin Reagan is hired to locate Sandra, the missing black-sheep sister of a murdered movie star, he soon discovers that Sandra doesnt want to be found. Plus, theMoreComedic suspense in the tradition of Donald Westlake and Ross McDonaldWhen P.I. Quin Reagan is hired to locate Sandra, the missing black-sheep sister of a murdered movie star, he soon discovers that Sandra doesnt want to be found. Plus, the characters he encounters are not who they appear to be, setting off a lively chain of events.Enter the incompetent boss and an ex-wife with an agenda- a presidential hopeful and the radicals out to sully his name- the secretary who suspects foul play and a femme fatale who is up to no good- and a bizarre double switch that involves twins. But in the deadliest twist of all, Reagan must find Sandra before she fulfills her own agenda-eliminating anyone who may expose her secret.